Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Palisades Pediatrics LLP

Board Certified Pediatrician & Integrative Health Care located in New City, NY

10 total reviews

Palisades Pediatrics LLP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palisades Pediatrics LLP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail J.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr Ha is a thorough and effective doctor who cares about her patients.
Jessica N.
Submitted 03/03/21
love how Dr. Ha is so caring for my son and daughter.. she is the best in keeping my kids well during this pandemic..
Aahil R.
Submitted 02/14/21
loved it!
Gianna T.
Submitted 02/08/21
It was my first visit, I love her spirit and the connection with my daughter right away.
Ava H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Ha is very knowledgeable. We feel confident that she will always guide us in the right direction. She has cared for our 3 kids since birth and has navigated every crisis with us. We truly love her and trust her.
Jacob C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Honest, thorough, and helpful suggestions. Dr. Ha really cares about her patients and takes the time to talk with us. We never feel rushed and she’s taken the necessary precautions to keep us safe during the pandemic.
Isabelle C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Ha was wonderful as always, whenever I take my children to see her. Her and her staff are excellent, Dr. Ha always answers my questions.
Timothy J.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful doctor, highly recommend her!
Allie L.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was a familiar delight returning back to Dr. Ha. It has been over seven years since Dr. Ha was my son's Pediatrician. Now that I have a newborn baby girl, Dr. Ha was my only choice. I trust her medical knowledge and years of experience to provide the best care for my children. Thank you Dr. Ha!!!
Gabriela L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Safety and cordial